Steemit Life

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit Addiction Is NO Laughing Matter!

Let me know what you think of the new GIF I made.

xD
Cheers steemit!
Steemit and bitcoin to the moon!


Sort:  

Before Steemit.com I was addicted to Facebook but the arrival of Steemit on the Facebook has made me give up on my Facebook addiction and get into another addiction called Steemit.com but it is worth addiction because it pays you back. Thanks and stay blessed. Followed you for more.

I guess im lucky as i didnt have the facebook addiction.
Could we call facebook a gateway social media?
:D

I will agree, steemit is a way better addiction as it pays for itself.

Ugh...

Steemit Sucks, but your gifs are good.

I've been looking for an illustrator that can match my talent. Check out my blog to see if you think you can make gifs that will make my words more palatable for all the jealous idiots around here that keep flagging me.

LOL

Damn thats brutal yo, i went through months and months of whale flaggings. I wish i had some solution to it but i have just resorted to self censorship. IT SUX!!!

I might not be able to make stuff more palatable but if you want anything made just throw some ideas my way and i can usually come up with something for you.

I just did some stuff for freebornangle and his new account. this is the banner, logo and signature i just made for him.

fixed messup

banner

180121235805 ef2yqwoab0zggtzoqkekx3ms

lol

Just let me know if you want something done.
:D

Also thanks for the comment and the compliment on my gifs.

How can I censor genius?

I never know where my writing will take me, but I never expected jealous people to accuse me of committing steemicide. I literally had to do a post letting everyone know that I'm still alive.

This sucks!

Anyways these are really good.

Maybe I could have you do one depicting Papa-Pepper stealing my first wife.

When they say steemacide they are talking about posting or commenting something that the whales kill accounts for. (anything if they are on the rag tbh)
Its basically like if you say anything the whales dont like no matter how much evidence you have to show proving it as true you will be censored off the platform. Im one of the very few people that has commited steemacide a bunch and worked through it. its not easy either, we are talking over 6 months till i was uncensored and now its only been about 3 months or so.
could lose my account at any point and i wouldnt be supprised tbh.

Bro im cracking up so hard about that last line, are you serious or joking?
hmmm
Maybe i can come up with something but you will have to photoshop heads on or add text yourself.
lol
I got my own wars going on i wouldnt want to add another one to my plate, if it really did happen, that sux yo. my condolences and stuff.

You shouldnt be tripping though, you made more your first week then i did my first 6 months on steemit.
lol

I don't have any proof that it was Papa-pepper, but there are just too many similarities to that truck driver.

What about an image of some thug taking a weed wacker to jerrybanfield's tongue over gambling debt?

LMFAO!

I might not be able to do the weed wacker to the tongue but i can always give you a pict of him all prittied up before his pimp puts him on the corner for change.
:D

steemdollars is drug Upvotes are my drug dealers.

LOL
Same!
xD

Lol
Hell, yes I understand that feeling
XD

btw thanks to my niece, I have seen all the chapters of my little pony

LOL
The things we do for family.
:D

Very shocking indeed haha I am in awe of your talents (I am still play the ball steem gif you made from time to time, it is very addicting for some reason)

LOL
thanks.
i have gone back and looked at it a couple times. lol
Have you seen the full clip?

one day ill make it a steemit gif.
:D

As a matter of fact I haven't watch it... yet, but dam, people are pumping Steem very enthusiastically.

LOL
to enthusiastically if you ask me.
:D

You are right, I think they want to squeeze out all the Steem they can from those balls, maybe a little too much XD

Well I'm not addicted to steem, but steem made me addicted to making money and now I have a rush every time someone votes me. so @skeptic congratulations you are a dealer. lol gif now the ponies are addicted to steam and the rainbows.

LOL
Steemit pusher man,
:D
I hope i didnt just start a pony craze on steemit.

Lol maybe u did.

I would hate myself if i did.
lol

I woke at 5am and started on Steemit, its now 11am I think I was supposed to see this post!

LOL
Im always telling myself just one more post, i swear i can stop whenever i want.
:D

Forcing myself away now! ;)

LOL
I keep trying to.
:D

Haha really really nice you have a lot of creativity in you @skeptic!!

:D
sometimes.
lol
Thanks for checking them out and commenting.

its bad

Or really good.
:D
just depends on perspective.
lol

you are right on that i love spending hours on here lol

LOL
me too, hard to log off.
:D

You should've tagged Dmania or posted on Dmania. Nice gif, love it. Haha😊

Whats dmania?
thank you im glad people are enjoying it.

Dmania is a subsidiary of Steemit.com where they pay for Gif.

oh wow.
I didnt know.
Ill have to look into it.
:D

I gave up trying to understand it as no one will give simple answers and contradict them selfs when answering simple questions.

dmainia looks like a scam to me now.
might not be but it looks like another "pay me" for upvotes or another "ill give you a cut" of your artwork.
Might be wrong but i guess ill just stick with posting how i do. im not a pay to play type of person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47