Sort:  

Ha ha yes I like your new gif.

pew pew

:D
thank you!

Don't use depleted Uranium...

im not the us goverment so you dont have to worry about that from me.

Looks great

LOL
And an upvote for you too.
:D

I recently got a slider...............................................................................

congrats!!!
thats a big deal, now you arent stuck on making everything a 100% vote.
You can no longer claim to be a noob now.
lol

noop.....-:)

I see hundreds of upvotes.) But they comes from a gun so its dangerous. Maybe they are downwotes.. finally steemit and votes should be a part of peace.)

LOL
i dont flag so they are only upvotes.
Guns arent dangerous, people are.
:D

ha ha.) I am glad to not being a flagger.) Also i certainly agree with you about actually people are dangerous.

Yeah, if they cant find a gun they will use a pressure cooker.
:D

second that

most logical people do i find.
lol

XD very accurate, what happen when you miss steemit day.

That is some machingun voting for sure.
lol

Upvotes keep on rollin , rollin . Upvote for you too Skeptic ! I'm glad you are getting more exposure every single day.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

:D
thanks.
I will try to keep it up.

Wonderful I hope someday I get a gun of this type 😂😂😂😂...lol

Me to, never runs out of steempower.
lol

Awww look at bender being nice and passing out upvotes!

Every post you shoot out from your brain , should fetch you upvotes . Just like the gif ;)

Thank you, i try.
:D

Bang bang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83