My Steemit Life

in #steemit7 years ago

Just how i feel about my steemit life at this moment.

Let me know what you think of the new GIF I made.

xD
Cheers steemit!
Steemit and bitcoin to the moon!


Not power up posting as i have been informed i lose money/steempower by doing it.
:/

Sort:  

Old cartoon, I wonder who inspired you.

I grew up on old cartoons.
:D
Popeye is filled with life lessons.
"i would gladly pay you tuesday for a hamburger today"
lol
"I stands all i can stands and i cant stands no more."

When kids my age were watching heman and thundercats i was busy watching the good stuff. I can still sit and watch old tom and jerry for hours on end.

Holy shit @skeptic. Last time I saw you, things were looking pretty bleak. Good job.

Thanks, at this point i just keep my mouth shut about the bullshit and just post generic watered down bland mininally expressional stuff.
Also he has killed my account a bunch of times sence then, threatens my upvoters and on and on, im expecting him back any time. its been about a month and a half so give it a week or 2 more and ill be back at a rep of 2.
thanks again and steemit to the moon.
:/

Don't sell yourself short. Merry Christmas.

Thanks, you too.
:D

Wait, are you saying that the value of steem is vanishing before you can consume it? Explain, because my experience has been quite different thus far.

No, not like that, lol If anything the burgers should be growing in size and quanity.
lol
has nothing to do with the price of steem.

the wonderful taste i use to get in my mouth from steemit back in the day is just out of reach, either my posting style or rep disapears every time.

:D
lol

cute & funny!

Thank you.
:D

Keep up with the Gifs

Will try
:D

:D
thank you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @skeptic to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Neat, i just learned about you.
:D
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66