You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating Your Own Dog Food: Is the Steemit, Inc Team Regularly Using Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

That's the reason I set up my own website: https://cnsteem.com. It forked the code from steemit, but use different full node. It is very stable for the last two days. I think you can do the same way to help other people!

Sort:  

@skenan Cnsteem.com seems to be broken. “Server not found”

It works fine.

Oh well, tried again this morning from several devices, including a mobile phone network, always with the same message. I’m sorry not to have been able to comment on it for you. Maybe some other Steemians will have more luck than me.

Thanks for your this message. This seems like a bug for my website. I will fix that as soon as possible.

Hi swissclive, I have tried several solutions today. Could you please help me to test that again? Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50