Introduction Finally!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey everyone! This is my original account that I just found the password for. That being said, I will be using this account for things that are not "work" related with respect to GEET.

Instead, I will be using this account for sharing projects I am doing around the house, my Rocksmith progress, the things I am doing to teach my kids (homeschooling), and various rants that I have a tendency to have.

Since I have been involved with SteemIt I have learned that this is a valuable platform for everyone. My intent is to provide quality content because that is what all this is about, Quality.

There will be no begging from me to follow and like what I share. If you like it great! If not, move on :)

Cheers!

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Thank you! I know it is an uphill struggle at first. THat hasnt got me shaken up. I am here to add value through content :) So long as I keep that as my focus, I know I will be okay!

CHeers!

Welcome to Steem @skeeterfx1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for the tip Botty! Cheers!

Welcome to steemit, hi steemians friend @skeeterfx1, I am new here too, I have not even made an introduction, it's nice to be able to interact in steemit account, happy to meet you, greetings respect from me @johnsoon. Thanks a lot if you are willing to follow me, and I will follow you back :)

here we all are should have to give Respect

Much respect to you too sir! Make that intro and start posting :) Its about quality and adding value.

Thank you Xaad! Happy to have found the password.

welcome Skeeterfx1 to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to Steemit @skeeterfx1, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

A new Steemian :-) hello I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34