You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚡ Steemit Weekly Top 50 POWER UP List: March 26th - April 1st 2017 🔌

in #steemit7 years ago

I am not getting anything To power up. So I guess I will stop for now. This is wasting my time even writing anything lately.

Sort:  

Hello @skcamper

This is the most stupid comment I have seen in a while.

Did you not write this in your "about me":
"Love to write-love to fish-love my kids-love peace-love you too"

Love to write and now it is all about the money?

Love you too ;-)

Stupidest? Really? LOL! I think not. The saying goes-"If you don't have anything nice to say,don't speak at all." Just saying. Love how you single me out,out of thousands of people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48