Sort:  

Hey man, I was looking at your page but no blog posts there... when do you start posting yourself?

Hi, would you have suggestions about the rewards?
Thanks for your attention and answer.
All the best, Jean

Hi sorry I saw your reply only now. My idea was unsted of paying bots to promote post, the money could be use to reward the followers directly by creating a consest or a draw lot something like that.

It is always a good idea to orgaize contests, in my experience, it still requires to make some promotion on them to be found by the audience and have a really inpactful and accroching title and picture. As you can see my last 50 SBDs contest did not brought much participants until now Probably because it was not well presented either. I wish you good luck and please, do not hesitate to share when you have a contest, I'll resteem with pleasure, all the best, Jean ;-)

Sure I’m still searching for the perfect balance I will start to post very soon, and please follow me for more updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69