Check this twitter post out. bother to visit the author and give her a reply as I did about Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You think Steemit has a real world need?

I do, and after this twitt you will too.

By the author:

  • A travel blog asked me to pay them to feature a photo they liked, then cussed me out when I called them on it. @wtf, PAY CONTENT CREATORS!

This is what centralization dictatorship looks like. Wake uo everyone and start promoting steemit everywhere.

https://twitter.com/VeroHime/status/885954925234016256

Καταγραφή.PNG

What do you think steemians?
leave your comments below.

@skapaneas

Sort:  

VeroHime Veronica Peshterianu tweeted @ 14 Jul 2017 - 20:11 UTC

A travel blog asked me to pay them to feature a photo they liked, then cussed me out when I called them on it. #wtftwitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

ah yes its an actual problem, no respect ;) good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67