Buying back my Steem's.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I wasn't working the whole year here for nothing. I am starting buying back my sold steem's all the way down to the bottom after all this is where my mind and my heart is. It's time we all put our money where our mouth is.


image by @rubenalexander"
There will be plenty of room for growth. We still have a long way to go.
Steem on, the whole world is watching. It is expected and they better start taking notes.

@skapaneas

Sort:  

Yup this the time to buy the golden eggs i mean steems as much as u can ,

People who buy Steem, power it up, and hold it are the scarcest participants in the Steem ecosystem, and they are key to making this work and maintaining the value of Steem. Well done.

If people who participated in the EOS ICO would sell their profits and invest back in Steem, Steem would benefit hugely.

Think the cryptocurrency market is a bit scary at the moment due to the Bitcoin fluctuations.

Hopefully some of the money sinks back into Steem in due time :)

My thoughts exactly. Steemit will always get a portion of people's profits since for most people will be their intro to the blockchain they will get attached to it and super engaged to its potential. It's hard to skip that. My mind is always over the top with steemit potential. The future will probably surprise even me when it comes to that.

I have thought about doing the same thing. I suspect that Steem will take a hit if Bitcoin does another big plunge. It could be a huge opportunity for those of us who are prepared.

Bitcoin must go to 5000 USD to double it's value. I can see steem valued above 3 usd'd this year with ease. I am planning to buy from now on all the way down till we reach our resistance points. I am not a big player. But I do have faith on steem and steemit. I am not saying we don't have problems and everything is fine as is but I am watching the evolution forming in my eyes and I am pleased with the stats I got. Randy my steemfest buddy you and your lovely wife are very loyal at steemit. Both in English and Spanish content you are both contributing the most you can. You are a wise guy I am sure you are prepared. I started with nothing here and I got so much love I still have no words to thank everyone who helped. I think this is the time for me to give back a little something and I feel that the best way to do so is to be powerful enough not to vote for guys that are my friends already and had my support till now but those that are new and thirsty to get some recognition. Minnows are the most crucial aspect on my eyes for the future of steemit. I want to help them to get where I am. So they can help back those that will follow. Always keep on walking we will pave the roads for the next dolphins. Steemit is still a newborn the future will tell but I am more than positive about it.

Yes sir, without minnows we are going nowhere fast. Are you coming to SteemFest this year?

I am trying my best. I want to that goes without saying hopefully I'll be there again after all Portugal is one of those places es I always wanted to visit.

Yeah... and upvote others not forget ;)

That's why I am steem hungry.

lol

Great job friend , wish you succesful experience there !

Buy when the price is low, sell - NEVER :D

Nah, buy on dips sell on the climb back up. Repeat and get more and more Steem.

Next three months we see steem up 3.10 $

can you please link back to my post that has the image or mention "image by @rubenalexander"?

Sorry I got it from a Google search please link me the post and I'll give you the credits a follow and my full support. It's a very nice logo. Keep it up.

Your mention in the post is fine! Thanks for the quick response.

I'm in the middle of a 100 steemit logo series so there will be more! bwahaha!

Feed your SP ! Feed it ! Do it! :)
Wise move mate ! ;)

I bought a substantial chunk today! Felt like $1.20 was looking pretty good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74