Sort:  

멋진 산길이네요....^^

안녕하세요 ^^
한라산 둘레길에서 찍어보았습니다. ㅎㅎ

중동생활이 오래되서 인지 나무 사진을 보면 좋네요.
시간되실때 한번 방문해 주시면 감사하겠습니다....^^
https://steemit.com/@abdullar

hello to @skan

Hello~
Nice to meet you~

welcome

Hi~
I like comics~!!

cool, me too
I have done a couple of full comic books, The Amino Acids from Outer Space, which is almost impossible to find a copy of and Toonpunk Goes Loco on The Gringo Trail which I still have some copies of

Welcom @skan. If you need help, you can go to steemitchat.com. The community of steemit is a really good one. Good luck!

Thank you for your comment. I' am just new here. It's really interesting~!

Oh at first it's a little hard to learn, but over time you get used to it. Small tips:

  • Participate in the community.
  • You can do up to 4 post daily (the recommended)
  • Always respect the copyright if you use images, gif, etc.
  • For better post use this
  • IMPORTANT: Make a post with the tag #introduceyourself

Any questions, if I can help you, I'm here... or surely you will find someone at steemitchat.com. By the way, there you also find me as tincho.
STEEM ON!

As you said, a bit complicated for me now.
Thank you for your tips~!!

I was in the same place, totally surpassed. But here all help each other. Just take it easy.

Welcome on Steemit @skan!
Nice picture!
This looks like a very beautiful place. Just like Steemit!
You'll have a lot of fun here.

Yes, here is really interesting. I hope more and more people to enjoy Steemit!
Thank you for your welcoming!

Hey why have you flagged your post? Unflag your post.

I just wanted to see what it is and I can't unflag due to the change limit over.
Now I know what it is. So sad. haha

I'll see what if some of my friends on here can help you. I didn't know you couldn't remove your flag. Is is because you flag more than once?

upvoted per your request ;)

Thank you @liondani! And thank you @engagement @pfunk and @neoxian!

Thank you so much~!!
I'm gonna study steemit~!!

Thanks~!!!!!
Yes, I think it was double clicked. The internet network was not good at that time.

Hi!

Hello~!
Steemit, just starting~!

Hello and welcome to steemit.
Please check out my wall. Maybe say hello at my introducing :)

Welcome to Steemit! Beautiful picture.

배우려고 왔습니다. 팔로우할께요!
성판악에서 막올라가는 한라산길 찍으신거 같은데 맞나요? ㅎㅎ

한라산 둘레길 어디쯤인 것 같은데 저도 기억이 잘 안 나네요ㅎ 들려주셔서 감사합니다.

Anneyoung, I have heard so much about JEju, haven't been to korea though .

Yeah, Jeju is a really beautiful island. I hope you visite here someday~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77