Changes to Steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I just logged into Steemit on my phone and noticed that in the past hour or two the developers made a couple changes that I want to thank them for doing.

When you click on "wallet" you will now find a couple more links that are pretty useful. The first "Curation rewards" which breaks down your rewards for the last 24 hours, daily average and estimated last week. You can also see a history of your curation rewards directly from here.

The second link is the "Author rewards". Same as the curation rewards but gives you a quick glance at what you have been rewarded for your posts. Great feature to see at a glance how well you are doing as a writer.

I like these changes because it quickly points out to me where I am struggling to succeed on Steemit and where I need to work the most to improve.

Thanks again to the developers for adding these changes, I look forward to future changes to help us improve our content and the community as a whole!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67