Sjennon Support - Week #47 is LIVE! Slots open for Week #48! [Get my 100% upvote ($0.40) for a week]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Another week has begun, which means another week of Sjennon Support!

Last week, we got an outstanding number of nominations, which is amazing! Thank you all so much for replying and finding my post in the first place. It's great to see Sjennon Support slowly growing - hence I am trying to power up as much.

Which is why from now on, all the Sjennon Support posts shall be only in 100% POWER UP rewards.

This should hopefully have a some more of effect on my 100% upvote, which then will help you guys out. And who knows? Next year my upvote might be worth a few dollars, and yes! I am still planning to keep Sjennon Support going by then!

666.png

Can I have a drumroll for the winners of week #47?

It was super hard to decide who to pick this week due to the many nominations. Hopefully, if you didn't get selected this week, don't forget to nominate yourself or someone else for next week!

1. @dayleeo (nominated by @teamhumble)

I l o v e d your idea for the Steemit SMT tote bags!

2. @bluebottlefilms (nominated by @osm0sis)

Amazing photography! I love those underwater shots!

3. @bolivarense

Super cute flowers!

This also means that the slots for week 47 are hereby opened! Just comment in the section below to nominate yourself and get a chance to receive my 100% upvote on every post from Nov 27 - Dec 3.

divider

What is Sjennon Support?

@sjennon is a nice person who wants to support minnows with their original, undervalued content by upvoting their posts for a week. Every week, three Steemians will be picked from the comment section who will receive a 100% upvote on every post for seven days.

What is the catch?

Nothing. All you have to do is comment to this post that you want to nominate yourself, and I shall check out your profile!

Why so generous?

Why not? I would like to add more Steemians to my upvote bot to support the minnow community and to properly use my voting power! Just a lil' gift from me to you!

My VP is going to waste and I think people can benefit from it! Also, I want to show the community that these simple things such as upvoting a minnow can really regain someone's confidence who has been struggling to get some people across their posts. It's give and take people. And I want to give.

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

Sort:  

No way! Thanks so much @sjennon! I won't let your upvotes go to waste!

Thanks to you too @teamhumble for nominating me! <3

I am looking forward to it!

woot woot! awesome choice! :)

Haha, I figured you'd be happy with that. I really did love her last post :D

WOOHOOO!! Next up, I'd like to nominate @harshameghadri.
This is my new favourite game 😊

My vote is for our very own @connecteconomy (@followyourjoy auf Deutsch) 😁For reasons of general awesomeness in the community 😘

I love the nominations! Thanks :D

I second this nomination! @connecteconomy <3

I will like to nominate myself

Sure! I shall take a look :)

I will be glad if am considered

Congratulations @sjennon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, thank you very much for supporting my post, and for the nomination, a big hug 😊

You're welcome! :D

Have you selected this week achievers @sjennon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33