Sjennon Support - REMINDER: Nominate yourself to get my 100% upvote ($0.40) in week #47!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Didn't you see my official announcement for next week's Sjennon Support yet?

This is your chance to guarantee yourself an extra +/ $0.40 on every post.

All you have to do is drop a comment below that you want to nominate yourself or someone else. I will check out your profile and boom! Maybe you are one of the three winners of next week!

Didn't get picked? Don't worry, you can nominate yourself or someone else next week!

666.png

What is Sjennon Support?

@sjennon is a nice person who wants to support minnows with their original, undervalued content by upvoting their posts for a week. Every week, three Steemians will be picked from the comment section who will receive a 100% upvote on every post for seven days.

What is the catch?

Nothing. All you have to do is comment to this post that you want to nominate yourself, and I shall check out your profile!

Why so generous?

Why not? I would like to add more Steemians to my upvote bot to support the minnow community and to properly use my voting power! Just a lil' gift from me to you!

My VP is going to waste and I think people can benefit from it! Also, I want to show the community that these simple things such as upvoting a minnow can really regain someone's confidence who has been struggling to get some people across their posts. It's give and take people. And I want to give.

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

Sort:  

oo ooh ooh! me me!!! You've simply GATTA check out my documentary.... I mean, you're even going to be IN IT at some point. In fact very soon because I filmed myself checking in although embarrassingly the camera was mostly pointed at your crotch while I tried to take all the cool stuff you were handing me.... but you know..... you're SORT of in it! haha

I will check your blog bruh!

Well, who knows - my crotch might get super famous. :')

true! just remember, fame comes with drawbacks....you know? What if you're crotch can't handle all the media attention and becomes a reclusive alcoholic?

That is a very interesting concept to be honest. Maybe it will.. My precious crotch ;;

@believeme this is my username

Will check out your profile! Thanks for the nomination :D

i m waiting gentelman

Im a lady.

Hey @sjennon

Another Steemfester i didn't get chance to talk to! sorry!

I'd like to nominate @rocking-dave for his super animated Steemit promotion style videos :)

Ah shit! Hopefully next SF :D

Cool! I will check out his profile :D

This is brilliant. You're awesome!
I'd like to nominate @kuenok because his blogs are the best (photos and info). Go check him out if you haven't done so already 😊
Also: @bluebottlefilms, @mostly.nature, and @schoolforsdg4 (oops that's more than 1... there's just too many out there)

Why thank you! Glad you like my initiative :D

I will definitely check them out, but they can't all be winners unfortunately. Just want to remind you that if they don't end up as winners next week, you can definitely nominate them again for the week after!

Yes, will do for sure. I just looked at @kuenok's profile and he hasn't been active for a few days so maybe not so great this week. I'm just throwing some names out there, so that if you or anyone likes what they do, they can also follow and give undying support :)

Nice strategy for sure! Thanks :D Hope to see more of you here!

If you no problem so you can go

The you upvoat my post and I would very glad to see you in my post

I will check out your profile. Stay tuned for monday's winner's post!

I loved the sudden support that I received from you. It was a real surprise for me.

I would like to return the favor and nominate @valderrama for a week of your support.

I hoped it was useful!

Thanks for the nomination, however @valderrama actually received a week of support a couple of weeks ago!

If you like fries, you will sooner or later visit Belgium - As we have the best!

Have a gread day. Sad that I missed Berlin meeting yesterday. See you next time

I have been to Belgium plenty times, however I am more of a thin and crispy fry person rather than a thick one!

Aw, it's unfortunate you missed it. Maybe next month?

Sure, will try again!!

Good post my friend @sjennon

Would you be so kind to check out @cryptocatz ?
She will post more paintings in the near future

Ofcourse! Will check her out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74