Sjennon Support - REMINDER: Nominate yourself today to get my 100% upvote ($0.50) in week #45!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Just a reminder that you can still nominate yourself or someone else for next week's Sjennon Support!

You have 24 hours to comment in the section below and say, "I am awesome, I try hard to make it work on Steemit - check out my blog!"

Tomorrow, I will select three Steemians who will get my 100% upvote for a week which will hopefully give them a little bump in the payouts.

666.png

divider

At 100 VP, my upvote is worth +/- $0.50

divider

What is Sjennon Support?

@sjennon is a nice person who wants to support minnows with their original, undervalued content by upvoting their posts for a week. Every week, three Steemians will be picked from the comment section who will receive a 100% upvote on every post for seven days.

What is the catch?

Nothing. All you have to do is comment to this post that you want to nominate yourself, and I shall check out your profile!

Why so generous?

Why not? I would like to add more Steemians to my upvote bot to support the minnow community and to properly use my voting power! Just a lil' gift from me to you!

My VP is going to waste and I think people can benefit from it! Also, I want to show the community that these simple things such as upvoting a minnow can really regain someone's confidence who has been struggling to get some people across their posts. It's give and take people. And I want to give.

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

Sort:  

I nominate @marty-arts check her out.

I definitely will, thank you!

I nominate @thetimminator. This dude creates funny post and also posts great photography. Could use a bit of a boost!

Thanks for the nomination! Great to see people slowly nominating others too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47