You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Nugget: Using Spectacles To Enhance Engagement With My Followers.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I already thought your username seemed familiar - which was confirmed when I saw your footer, hehe. Great to see that you're still using it!

Thanks for the article! I am glad your like Spectacles! I think your piece really points out how Spectacles should be used and this is also really useful for us to make it clear to users who understand the data, but do not know how to use this to it's fullest potential!

Sort:  

I find the apps very useful and that is the reason why I write about it. Thank you for the great work and keep it up. I will track what happens after I engage with my followers for 2-3 weeks and may even blog about it in my post. By the way, following you as well.

Thank you :> I am looking forward to your future posts! If you have any remarks or thoughts, feel free to share them! Following you back :)

If I do any post on Spectacle, I will alert you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62