Minnow Support - Get my 100% upvote ($0.50) for a week!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

MY VP is high and I feel this amount is going to waste!

Apparenty, I haven't been doing much of a good job and my VP is high. Therefore I would like to add more Steemians to my upvote bot to support the minnow community and to properly use my voting power! Just a lil' gift from me to you!


Source

At 100 VP, my upvote is worth +/- $0.50


I know it's not that much, but I believe that it can help people at least a little.

Seriously though, why am I doing this

I am dead serious. My VP is going to waste and I think people can benefit from it! Also, I want to show the community that these simple things such as upvoting a minnow can really regain someone's confidence who has been struggling to get some people across their posts. It's give and take people. And I want to give.

How does this work?

I shall be switching Steemians weekly. Which means that every week you get the opportunity to use those $0.50 to your benefit. I will pick three Steemians which I will add to my bot for seven days:

  1. 100%
  2. 40%
  3. 20%

How can you nominate yourself?

If you think your posts deserve some boosting, then let me know! I will take a look at your blog and pick a few people whom I think could use a bump of a couple of cents!

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

Sort:  

So easy? Just leave my name?
You know, when people come with such propositions they usually ask to follow+upvote+resteem or something else...

It's that easy! Obviously, the upvotes, resteems and follow is appreciated, but not necessary.

Just want to help people bump up their original work which deserve more value.

Ok, maybe have a look at my recent posts 😉☺️

I definitely will!

Schweet!! Thanks 😉

Don't let it go to waste my friend, do think of my @steemit-ironchef daily post,...Am i eligible btw!?

I actually have a bot on you personally! I already upvote you for 20% I think :D

Yes my friend, I do know about it, and I am so honored that you appreciate my work.

Great generosity... it's often hard for noobs to see the light at the end of the tunnel / peace

I agree. How is your blog doing, @clumsysilverdad? :)

To quote Greg Focker from Meet the Parents, "I'd say strong... to quite strong". (-:

Congratulations @sjennon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, I am really working hard here in Steemit. Posting valuable stuff,commenting and upvoting on good posts,building relation but the only thing i am lacking with is "Steem Power". It will really be helpful if I can get some upvotes. Thank You

Thanks for your reply! I will look into it!

Wow! Great, Thanks for sharing Madam ...Following you for more.
Please visit my profile, hope you will like my photography...@saan

Would love to show my posts to you. Check them out on @webresultat

Thanks for the 'nomination'! I'll take a look

he gives ! he gives and he keeps on giving !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58