Milestones - One Year on Steemit! It's my Steemit Birthday!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, it is my Steemit birthday and oh my god, I feel old now! How the year went by.. It was crazy.

I knew it was coming, but not exactly when. However, @steemitboard just confirmed it for me.


Yeeees. So friday is my freeday a.k.a. lazy day. So bathrobes is what'cha gonna get, hehe.

My whole Steemit adventure had been amazing the last couple of months. It started with @firepower, then SteemFest, then posting, ups and downs, prizes going nuts, new platforms being introduced and wowowow, look at where we are now!

I went from 0 to 800+ followers and from 0 to 2000+ posts. I am on Steemit daily, checking out my feed and posting my usual and unusual bullshit and in the meantime working on @spectacles together with @pilcrow to give the community some amazing insights and help users engage better with their followers!

Thank you so much for doing this journey with me and hopefully continue to do so in the future aswell. I am beyond excited for SteemFest (I should seriously book my flights this month) and I can’t wait to connect with other Steemians under the Portuguese sun.

I've met so many amazing people along the journey, that I can't even start to mention them. Though, I think I am going to give it a try!

@firepower @roelandp @kevinwong @things @progressivechef @vegansilverstack @foxxycat @razvanelulmarin @mammasitta @nomadnessie @keepdoodling @enazwahsdarb @pilcrow @timsaid @cheeto.blue @geetharao @saramiller @everlove @moon32walker @schro @surfermarly @juliank @aishwarya @jwolf @diabolika and many more <3

Thank you for having me, Steemit <3


Sort:  

awsome post

Happy Reg Day!
Heck, Im close to my 2nd month on steemit :)

I wish you the best of luck! I am sure it will be great!

Happy steemit birthday! 🎉🎊

Thank you <3

Congratulations with ONE YEAR!
Today is my FIRST DAY on SteemIt!

It's great to see the platform still growing. Welcome to Steemit! I hope you'll have a great first year aswell :D

Well done friend - upvoted:)

Thank you so much @travelmarcus!

Congrats to your Steemit B-day!
Thank you for all your wonderful posts and for your support to others! As I said, I still love the footer you made for me! 😉
Keep it up and have many more years of Steemit-fun! 😃

Thank you! :D

And you're very welcome! I hope you enjoy them ^^ I am also super happy still you like your footer.

Cheers to you too!

Happy Steemit Birthday! Mine's May 8th :D Got a while to go!

Thank you so much my friend! And it'll be over before you know it :)

Gelukkige Steemit verjaardag!
Hiep, hiep, hiep, hoera!
Thanks so much for the mention again my friend, wish you lots of success and many more birthdays ahead!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Aaah thank you so much! Haha, great Dutch ;)

i should sing right now "happy birthday to you!" :P but i'll break my windows
congrats!

Haha, I'd like to hear it still! :p Thanks <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86