Let's make Steemit Stuff together - Designer wants to collaborate with Developers for third-party Steemit apps!

in #steemit7 years ago

As I continue my days on Steemit, more and more ideas come to my mind - the only thing that I am missing from realizing these ideas is a Steemit Dev.


Steemitstyf.png

As some of you might know, I am a webdesigner - wohoo! But that means, purely design. I make interfaces, user experiences, visual designs - anything that contains digital and design. That too, I've always worked in startups or in a startup environment which I absolutely love. It triggers to be innovative, come up with cool and new ideas and iterate on that!

Now, I've been using Steemit for awhile and have been using third-party-apps such as Steemvoter and Steemdb. However, I think it would be cool to create more of these because of some things to make Steemit even more flawless, awesome, innovative and easy to use.

Hence, I am looking for someone who wants to collaborate with me and create tiny third-party apps for Steemit.


So, are you a driven, amazing developer who is up to make some cool stuff with me? Hit me up on Steemchat at @sjennon, let's talk and show me what you've got! Blow me away with your fancy code!


In case you're wondering - no, I can't pay. It's simply to contribute cool stuff into the Steemit community. Maybe, if we make something cool, though, we will make money together!



Sort:  

Awesome idea sister. What would you like to design?

PS. Congrats on hitting 60 rep! Lady-boss.

Thanks! :D I really like the 60 rep, haha!

I am looking to create a coolio webbased app just to track some specific Steemian activity :)

Yeah it's a nice number :P I want to have 70+.. So badly haha.

Ah I see. What exactly would be the purpose of the site? Just checking since there are quite a few of them already. Will this one be different in any way?

I would love to work on a project with you @sjennon, but food-based only! I hope you find someone soon!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Haha, we should come up with a delicious dish! How good are you with greasy snacks ;D

I would say I can make good ones, but I will make sure it looks very beautiful! I just love making everything nice!
Sexy looking greasy snacks!Lol!

Yeeeesss. Like meat with a ton of sauce and a bit of salad and stuff. And fries. Or pizza.

For sure I will share some recipes like this soon! Pizzas too! Just stay tuned @sjennon! Btw I made a logo with chicken wings!!! hahaha! Check it out!

Aw man, chicken wings!!

Woohoo!! This is great initiative. I'm sure there are many out there. If you need help from a amateur web developer like me , I'm glad to be at service.

Haha how amateur are you? :D

this is amazing idea, though I don't have any talent on it. but continue on the things that you want to do here, i know you will succeed. i will be following you for this.

Thank you for your support! I appreciate it :D I hope I will, thank you :>

Your idea is good! Personnaly, I think that the whole interface of Steemit isn't perfect yet especially for new users.

I can code but I'm currently developing a VR game so I can't participate :c

wow, awesome... write about it when complete, would love to hear about it

Yes, I agree. However, last time I checked they were working on it. I can't wait 'till they roll out a new version.

Ooh, VR! What kind of game :D Please say Zombies

I would love to help you but I do not have any idea about programming!

Haha, me neither! That's the issue xd You do know science though! I checked your blog ha!

thank you so much! I am following you! Wish you a great day :D

Thank YOU! :D

pretty active on all around... good

Friends i am new here follow me please post open and votes comments on please

Click here links

👇👇👇👇

https://steemit.com/@shahzadm

Stop this shit! It's not good for you and the whole community... Try to build your follower base with good content!

good job, thanks for your post !

any particular thing on your mind?

Definitely! Hit me up on Steemchat :D

Good go....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45