I Make Logos - Get your custom made logo now!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Are you creating a new project and need some branding? Or just want some cool branding for your own?

After creating a bunch of logos for the Steemit Community, read: @surfermarly @steembirds @spectacles, I finally decided to put up an official post to announce that I am open for bidniz.

666.png

BIDNIZ!

Yes! I would love to be more involved in people’s project and get more familiar with all the amazing projects within and outside of Steemit.

The best way is to get involved in it and dig inside the morals, goals and desires. After all, a logo has to represent something exactly as it is, as it’s desired, as it wants to be or as expected, so I would want to know all the things that the project/company/person stands for, along with personal taste.

Why I should make your logo

Because I am swag. And a professional digital designer. I love making things that make people happy.

Let’s work together

I love to work closely with my clients. This means that I prefer communication and early feedback so I won’t go somewhere with your logo where you absolutely do not want me to be.

I like to send early versions and go on from there. I have learned from the past that this works both fastest and has the highest happiness rate!

I am super open to suggestions and trying some things out. In the meantime I will give you options and arguments as to why something could or could not work - no worries, you have the last word though. In the end, you are the one who’s opinion matters most.

Quanta costa

Prices start at 50 SBD/STEEM. Depending on the complexity it is possible that it can increase - but don’t worry, I shall make you a nice deal!

Not only logos ~~

As a digital designer, I don’t just do logos. It is only a fraction of my skill set.

In my daily life, I work as a freelancer and create User Interfaces (which I love most!). Think of web applications, mobile applications, anything that you work with - I love playing with the interfaces and how to interact with it.

How you can get in touch with me

I am on Steemit.Chat as @sjennon! So please feel free to drop a message. It is quick and easy! Just approach me for any questions!

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

Sort:  

Awesome!
If somebody needs a reference, I can only tell them that you're an oustanding graphic designer, being one of the most professional, creative and kind people I've ever come to know. The logo you designed for my blog is terrific and I love it every day a bit more :-)

Best of luck with these future designs!
Resteemed this :-)

Thank you so much! I appreciate it a lot to hear this from you :)

Much love from Berlin!

Can you point me to a portfolio of your work? (Logos)

There are some inside my blog and also the header image represents the logos I made.

For more and other stuff, you can check out my website: http://sjennon.nl

Though, I kinda have to update it a bit.

As graphic designer myself, enjoy helping out fellow designers. Resteemed :)

Aah, thank you so much!

Hope you’ll get lots of bizznizzz!

BIDNIZZ :D

good to know! 👍 😉

Starting at $50? I can get a website built for that or around that price on XBTfreelancer. There are all sorts of good artist like yourself doing this for way cheaper ever heard of fiver?

Cheap doesn't necessarily mean good quality.

Honestly, I have never heard of any professionals doing a website for $50, how are we supposed to make a living out of that! :D Maybe you'll get a standard Weebly template for that - which by the way you can easily do yourself.

I have heard of Fiverr, yes, but the same goes for that. For a proper website, you'll easilyspend a couple of hundred bucks, if not thousands. Same goes for a logo - could be hundreds.

It is fine if you do not want to look at those prices though, but then I guess you'll find better options in your price range at Fiverr :)

https://designschool.canva.com/blog/10-things-never-say-graphic-designer-probably/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41