300 FOLLOWERS - THANK YOU FOR YOUR AMAZING SUPPORT, STEEMIT :D

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

BEERS ALL AROUND BECAUSE I HAVE 300 FOLLOWERS!!!!


YES YES YES. Another milestone in my Steemit career! I can't describe how happy I am right now! I appreciate you guys a lot, especially because y'all keep hanging onto me and my amazing posts ahum.

Every time, I think I've reached a little bit further into the Steemit community. Every day, I gain a little more followers and every day I try to post and keep my Steemit activity up to date. Getting these 300 followers only motivate me to do this more, better, faster, stronger!


LOOK AT THOSE PRETTY EVEN NUMBERS. oh and 69. But everybody likes 69.... >:)

It's great! I am super excited - haha. For some it might only seem a fraction of their followers count, but hey, you gotta start somewhere? It's only the mere beginning of what I hope to be giant in the future. And I am determined to only grow more as a Steemian and contribute more to the Steemit community in any way.

Cheers on the weekend!


Also want one of these pretty footers? I do them for free! Check out this post for more information!

Sort:  

That's great man! Congratulations!!! Send some BEERs across India too 😉 I wish you much more success and STEEM in future. Take this opportunity, work harder and reach to 3000 followers faster 🙂 👍

Oh how I dream of 3000 followers!

Thank you for your kind words, @parthpatel

Some Heinekens of love are on their way to India, haha!

Great!!! Getting ready for some Heinekens party. 😎 😎 😎
Best of luck to you for reaching 3000 followers. You are doing a great job on steemit and I am sure you will achieve your targets pretty quickly. Don't forget me when you get supper rich 😉

Haha thank you. I will need it!

Looks like you use your upvotes very wisely 😀. Surely not like me giving upvote to each and every received comment .
Is there any specific strategy are you using to spend your upvotes? Would like to know if there is any 🙂

I'd like to stick in between 100 and 85% so my upvote value remains higher. Then I should upvote not everything 100%. I like upvoting more people, but I also like giving them more value aswell. That way I can control both.

Cool! That sounds like a nice strategy 👍
Keep contributing value as per your strategy. I am sure it would be making many people happy on steemit site community.

Congrats and all luck to you!

Thank you so much!

I see you make some nice pictures there. Nice work!

Congrats... next level 400+. You can do it with ease :)

I'm striving, I'm striving! Hope to reach it soon :D

Way to go! I think you are doing well. Your consist approach is starting to reward you a bit everyday. This will take you places for sure! Stay put and keep Steeming!

Thank you MacBro :) I love and appreciate your everlasting support. I am more than excited to hang out with you again.

I hope I'll get to those places! I'll definitely keep steeming! :D

Thank you <3

welcome,btw dont forget to visit my blog too :D
@sjennon

That's a good feeling, keep it up!

I definitely will! Thank you for your support <3

Yay @sjennon. So happy for you, it's great!! And hehe, I predicted you making that 69 joke as soon as I saw the number on the screenshot. Maybe we just have the same kind of mind! Also, wanted to thank you for introducing me to Steemit, this place is awesome and is filled with great people.

Mmmwweheheheheh

You're very welcome. It's always great to introduce new people to the platform so they can discover how amazing it is aswell

Congrats :) let the beer flow in Lisbon! :P

Oh you bet

Congrats! Now on to 400!

On my way! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87