You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Useful information for new photographers on steemit + a list of all the photography contests

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow Gaby, this is an amazing list. I had just started making a list too since there were so many different competitions. It is a bit overwhelming. Thanks for all the work you put into this and for sharing it with the community.

Sort:  

Yeah @gabyoraa we were gonna work on curating a list of games/contests if we found the time it's a great idea. Still may do it in my own little way with tables and what not but happy to not have to do it for a while seeing you made this rock awesome post!

Oh no, I stole your idea!!!! Ha ha ha. Well I wish someone had done this before. I had a hard time figuring out what day was what. I knew the contests put some didn't have the rules so I had no idea what day theme it was. I hope it helps everyone out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64