**Registration Monitoring Results in Steemfollower**

in #steemit7 years ago
Well, Steemians after a few days I signed up for the Steemfollower platform, I saw a dramatic increase in members. This I intentionally do to know how the work and the results of SBD that I will get later from Steemfollower. Apparently not futile to what I have done it. Within just a few days of joining, I've been getting a lot of Upvote improvements. In addition to monitoring also how the work of the Followers section pretty soon followed back. I also see increasing registrants every day.

Below I create a random monitoring table of all registered members.


Means the number of registrants up to 15 minutes ago running increased to 5402 members. let's join Steemfollower click here to get the many Upvote from the best Curator. for more info you can see in the following video @mahdiyari, click here


  DATE User Reg User Reg
18-19/10 4989 5033
24-26/10 5207 5256
27-28/10 5305 5402
Total 5402

Maybe useful. Thank you for visiting my Blog



Sort:  

Congratulations @siyulaters! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65