Premium Free Steemit cover image pack, Consider to Custom text based on your profile subject. (DON'T MISS IT)

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemit friend.
today i'm gonna share with you nice and premium pack of steemit profile cover image.
you can use it for your profiles, don't worry that all design include here is my own creation.

also you can send me your own text put on your cover image.

simple step to create your own cover based on subject .

  1. write me your text in a row (for your cover image)

  2. write me your mail id (where i can send you your own one)

  3. you can do that by simple in comment section.

  4. or you can write me your Facebook account link to connect with you.

  5. like, comment, share, or follow me to get more update from me.

get in touch with me for future amazing graphics like.

  • LOGO
  • BANNER
  • PHOTO MANIPULATION
  • COVER IMAGE
  • PROFILE PICTURE
    and many more.

and now please get your cover image from below.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

if you are unable to get it from here then let me know .
and i will send you direct mail :)

see you letter guys .

Sort:  

Very much appreciated thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44