You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apples and Oranges

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Sadly I haven't been able to find time for a longish post recently. That said though, I did comment to wifey on this topic a while back. I said to her that I had noticed, I could spend hours on a post of longish, to me, length and hardly earn anything, yet my shorter posts often earned more.

I most confess though, that I do sometimes just throw up a photo with a couple of words just for the sake of staying active. A 'Shit post' if ya'like! I do try to make it worth looking at... maybe slightly humorous if I can, but its Usually because I haven't come up with anything even half decent to post.

Hope you and yours have a great Christmas @dandays

Sort:  

Even your picture posts are cool sivehead. You make being funny look easy. All of your content is quality.

Merry Christmas to you and yours.

Thanks for stopping by @sivehead.

I wouldn’t mind one of those Ish pots now, where you been man?

I hope all is well, don’t go thinkin I miss you or anything, we ain’t doing that again. 👍🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45