introduction myelf

in #steemit3 years ago

My name is R.sivakumar my age 38 years . I joined steemit platform in june 12th 2021 my village is situated in Nilgiri district, tamilnadu, india, several village people as depending upon agriculture is connected to live along with nature.
office photo.jpg
I completed my graduation in the year of 2017 Bachlor of law (BA.,LLB) in bangalor, Karnataka state, its wonderful experience in that state in Hubuli University and after that I practice in my village a senior officer for practice experience, then I joint as a legal officer for a corporate company regarding loan facility legal advisor.
Now I joint for steemit for earning income and work with community, I believe this should be healthy competition and guide each one another to go upward by vote and guidelines.
This is my first post, I hope my first post in our community will bread.
Regards,
Sivakumar.tmsk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70