You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit : Plankton Tips, Learn the Ecosystem. Knowledge is Power !

in #steemit7 years ago

I know short comments are frowned upon, however you can tell if someone is just typing stuff out to be typing stuff out. I don't ever want to come across and non genuine and I feel like a lot of non genuine comments are being posted sometimes just because of the fact.

Sort:  

Just giving tips to people who want to get noticed more and all that good stuff. Just trying to help people who want traction on the platform. I don't judge comments, besides rude ones. Just trying to help people and give advice

In the end everyone is here for different reasons, I'm not here to judge. =)

happy-face-adobestock_65597478-2017.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47