Why Should Use Steemit and Avoid Others Social Site

in #steemit6 years ago

image

From to my personal opinion I am finding differ between steemit and others social site,, why should use steemit platform and how steemit better from others sites;

1. Steemit is store of knowledge.

2. Steemit learn us about cryptocurrency.

3. Steemit learn us how to blockchain work.

4. Steemit given the sufficient value of real work.

5. Steemit learn us life style all over the world.

6. Steemit is better earning sources from others all social sites.

7. Every one can earn from steemit what is imposible others any sites.

8. Steemit helps to every steemins knowledge before blogging.

Here I given only main points about how to steemit better from another all social sites. In my next post I elebarate them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44