You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's A Quick Update On The Upvote Airdrop

in #steemit7 years ago

So be on the lookout as I will do my best to visit your blogs and show some love. Please I need every bit of encouragement I can get. I have not been feeling well at all and I am trying to get over this hump. But just know this. IT WILL HAPPEN. Much love and peace.

We really appreciate what you doing and we will offer all the encouragement you need when you need it...please do recover soon we need you right back on track bro.

Watched the video and liked your dance step at the end of the video. Seems like you love reggae. Is that your studio? And do you sing?

Sort:  

Man reggae is my favorite. It's not a real studio but it's where i do all my work and it's my entertainment center too. Bro I'm not technically a singer but I have worked on some music of my own. I just haven't released alot of it. I plan to finish some songs this year. though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50