HELLO STEEMIT, I JUST ARRIVED!

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180516_163441-01-01.jpeg

Hello everyone,

Finally! After so much procrastination. I am on this platform and it sure feels good.

Just a little introduction. My name is IDY
Abbreviation for native name IDONGESIT. I am a lover of fashion and lifestyle. I blog about it too. Asides that, I'm a writer who literally likes to speak through her contents and pieces. Also a science student and a part time business woman.
Phew! So much right?

I am happy to be here with you guys and hope to interact with all of you as time goes on

Let's get to know each other, shall we?

Sort:  

@sisi-idy, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I will, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51