You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is A Scam! How Bernie Sanders Screwed Me!

in #steemit8 years ago

you have definitely got a point there - with all his followers, he can be a huge advantage for steemit.
I'm also currently in the process of promoting steemit to my 50k followers, to try to get them here and make an account.
Dollarvigilante has gotten an incredible amount of attention, I've never seen so many upvotes on consecutive posts on steemit, and I'm sure he could do lots of good things for steemit's future!

We should focus on growing together, instead of fighting and putting each other down. Especially the ones who want to do good! I mean, you could always warn someone before flagging them. Sometimes that can be a bit harsh. We don't want to kill his motivation, right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47