The Blockchain Animated Series Trailer # 2. "Grit" + Rick and Morty Save Steemit Animation Preview.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Whats up guys! Today I would like to bring you # 2 Trailer for the Animated Series I'm doing titled The Blockchain.

Preview One

Song: King of The Chain x Grit. ft Scorayzee and @ned
Produced by: @sirlunchthehost
Album: The Blockchain

Shout out to @fulltimegeek and everyone else who supports my content! Up vote and Resteem to keep the culture going!

Sorry for the grammar errors xD I'm tired!

Sort:  

That's some good stuff again. Going to be an awesome series.

nice sounds homie - hope you're well!

I'm doing better, as always Im working too hard lol. How close is Nashville to you? I'm gona be in that area.

I love this idea! Hope I can see more from you.

Love the fact I see https://cryptopool.party in there!

I love that you're doing an animated Steemit series!
I heard about this on the Steemit Ramble Discord server. :-D

This cartoon series is going to be epic. Hang in there brother! You are truly one of the top quintessential content creators on STEEM.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95