Steemit Sunday Morning Discussions w/@Sirlunchthehost "Is it a Civil War?Or are we having Mommy & Daddy Issues?"Christmas Edition.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Welcome back Steemians to the 3rd Phase of the social experiment!
sorry for the audio, budget cuts and cat food


OverView:

The truth about the Steemit 'Civil War' or is it?. There have been rumors of some sort of civil war going on and I ask this to my fellow Steemians..Why should we care?

The issues between two super powers shouldn't mean much to us right? After all how often do you even see a whale? So the reality for most of is, this doesn't have shit to do with us. Its just the normal bickering between well known names that will just resolve itself right?

Wrong. Even the whimper of a Civil War can destroy reputations and cause division in high up groups. And as history has proven there are always greater casualties...

The everyday Not So Super Hero aka the Minnows are always first to die. If new users see a post about a civil war that drive them away..Common Sense. We are suppose to be a anarchist platform..Free speech remember?

I encourage all my Steemians to not choose any side if that day so cross your path.Because we all have to remember we represented the same side at some time and took a stance against anything that didn't allow anarchy.

The over all messege I want to send tonight is clear..Aim for the stars..

And get there no matter what..

I'll be the first to take this approach..

Thank you for your time!
Merry Christmas

Stay Safe!
@SirLunchtheHost

Sort:  

I agree wholeheartedly, let's stay unified and fight together for Steemit's continued expansion and progression. Upvoted

Thanks for the positive message @sirlunchthehost! I wholeheartedly agree let's all work together and help make Steemit great again! :)

I hated that i used that slogan, but its the only one that came to mind, haha. Thanks for t he support!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.48 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I really appreciate this post.... Wonderful message in the video.

I speak up against people from time to time, but I don't let it consume me. Flag wars I just don't get into. Free speech. Anarchy. Order. I'm all with you on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66