STEEMIT Original Cartoon -The Blockchain- "Ignorance and Ideals" Trailer #1 👍Up vote real content and help change the Trending page Today!👍

in #steemit6 years ago

HEEEEEEEEEEY! I hope everyone is having a super dope Friday morning. thumbs up. As promised here is a sneak peak

trailer of the Original Cartoon Series ..

I'm super excited to be able to showcase some of the progress that has been made. It just seems like 5 or so days ago I was announcing the toon.. Oh wait it was! So I'm glad I could be on schedule. I'll stop rambling for now so you can watch the trailer again, go ahead its fine.

#0001TheBlockchain_001.png

If you liked the trailer and the vibe then give this a solid upvote! Show me and the team you care. Even if your vote is only worth 1 cent, well thats 1 cent more toward our budget and 1 cent more worth of content we can produce for you!

Tomorrow I will be releasing the extended trailer with some bonus content + a vlog explaining the Cartoon, Direction and more!

Concept Art

#001TheBlockchain_001.png

#001TheBlockchain_002.png

#001TheBlockchain_003.png

Please remember to Upvote, Follow and Resteem!

Script/Editor & Director/Concept: sirlunchthehost
Artist:Andyface
Animation/Co Artist:Chrisgooding

Supported by
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34