STEEMIT Documentary. "Witnesses is the Politics of the Game" Part 1. [ Audio Interview with @virtualgrowth] + We talk Proof Of Stake Vs Proof Of Work. And is the Blockchain really Decentralized?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Here is a Audio Snippet from the "Steemit Documentary" that I am shooting/directing and all that fancy smancy stuff.

We cover Proof Of Stake & Work.
Witnesses.
Politics on the blockchain.
& Blockchain Technology
Communities and Whales
Centralization.

So, I've been traveling around the good ol USA getting footage and meeting steemians & I know its been seen in my travel Vlogs and through out my post, but today I wanted to give a better overview of whats going on and how its all coming along and together.

The Documentary is going to be released as a Web Series so that I can get it out to everyone faster, but overall once pieced together will make a full length movie ( I hope ). It will contain behind the scenes footage at STEEMIT Meet Ups, Interviews with notable STEEMIANS and important topics and issues / conversations. Success and Failures, plus advice and knowledge on how to leverage the blockchain to help you and those around you.

First Episode Release Date: Early - Mid December

Steemians that I've met so far.
@beanz
@instructor2121
@xtrodinarypilot
@mrwang
@virtualgrowth
@mckenziegary
@tygergamer
@rondonson

Steemians I Plan on seeing within the next 3 months
@papa-pepper
@giftedgaia
@richardcrill

& More!

Directors Log #1

Its not easy shooting a movie, hell its not easy capturing the right angles either, but when its your job you just make it work. I'm starting to realize now that doing a Vlog and Shooting a movie is like Acting & Directing in the same film. Which for the most part is DAMN difficult [LOL]. Finding a balance between good production for yourself and then the film is difficult + I mean directing myself gets kinda hard! Don't knock it unless you've had to do it. :D. Anyway Its no biggie, vlogging and making movies is entertaining and fun so I'm going to keep it going.

Sponsored by:

SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

&

@thecryptofiend

Sort:  

This platform begin to suck. My resteem of this post is not visible. Shit on it.

Good audio but it still needs a lot of work... Very hard to hear and appears to have background music.... Really? ... Make it better please, this is Dan Larimer & EOS we are talking about.

this is really amazing.. keep your good work and let us know more about this.. would love to see your all future posts.. i upvote

Hahaha.really great ...keep posting

It is your understanding that determined your stand, when you have not get involve in something different you might be holding onto what you heard about the thing.

Action on a project bring out another you.

Thanks for sharing

i wasnt able to watch it since it said Adults only, could you possibly edit it next time for us younger folks. Great job with the project

:D be a young rebel and hit the play button anyway.

I got a steemit silver round waiting for you!

Planning out the trip and on my way to come get it brother! Ill be seeing you don't you worry bout it!

Cool project , much likings

really good work
keep going on friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39