Sirlunchthehost @ the Houston Meet up! Lets have fun! Cake Made by @xtdnrymompreneur

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Whats up steemians! @sirlunchthehost here and i have some exciting news, well not news to everyone, but news to those who didnt know! I'm in Houston and the very first Houston meet up and its super exciting.

Looking for a wonderful beautiful Cake? Hit up @xtdnrymompreneur

20171013_172048.jpg

I've been hanging out with @xtrodinarypilot and WOOO WEEEEE, hooplog cassidy times! Much video footage to share with everyone just gotta edit and such!

Whose Here:

@mrwang
@instructor2121
@xtrodinarypilot
@sirluncthehost
& many many more!

Things We are covering.

STEEMIT

Vlogging Life

What Magic Money is.

Coffee and the future!

Big content post coming soon.

Sort:  

Q: Why did the students eat their homework?
A: Because the teacher said that it was a piece of cake.

lol, this seriously cracked me up! I continued to laugh about it a couple times on the drive home Friday night lol

Good post :)

it looks very nice... can i get a piece of delicious cake :)

Ooo a meet up! I know here in Adelaide, South Australia we are having one soon. Excited for my first one! Also, cake look amazing!

All the topic are pretty exiciting and really make a huge amoit of money here on steemit.

Please upvote & follow my blog i will also do the same..
that's will be helpful for me
https://steemit.com/@fxsajol

Hi @sirlunchthehost Congratulations! That is awesome. Wish you continued success. I'm thinking about hosting a Steem Convention in Las Vegas in March. Love to hear your thoughts on it.

I might be headed out to vegas again! If I do ill connect with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87