Steem Power - how much is your vote worth?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

This post is really just going out to all the 'new steemians' just as @vegansilverstack helped me out a couple of weeks ago.

If you are wondering how much your vote is currently worth - go to the following website and type in your steemit name.

http://www.steemdollar.com/dollar_per_vote.php?name=sirknight

Pretty cool hey?

SirKnight

Sort:  

Well....that answers that question. I had been wondering that. Thank you, sir...knight!

And are we going with "Steemians"? Is that what we're all called? I was hoping it was going to be "Steemers". Or "Steemitonianers"...

Last I heard it was undecided meme.for.steem - so it might still be 'Steemers' or 'the-other-one.' SirKnight ;)

The highest vote payout I could find was $367 per upvote at 100%. My vote on the other hand is $ 0.0007. Looks like I have a long way to go! :D

: ) Something to strive for Mr Brooks - Voted up and following. SK.

Oh hey, thanks @sirknight! Same to you friend. Until next time

This is a very valuable website. I am formulating a post about one of the (many) common newbie mistakes I made that uses this site to hopefully prevent others from making the same mistake. I may not be able to tell fellow minnows what to do, but I have a vast knowledge of what not to do!

Well your heart is in the right place and that's the main thing @swenger.

thanks for the reminder, SK. forgot the link. 0.003$ , you better dont mess with me! Btw did you read my second post about prison? Would love to have an SK rant in the comments ;)

Will have a look when the kids go to bed mate. Have been in transit the past couple of days so STEEMIT time has been limited. SK.

No worries. Im just genuinely interested in hearing a different viewpoint on the topic. UBI is right now a big topic between @dwinblood and me, I have to convince him as well... So I need to make a really good post about it, and that takes time because Im actually lazy as fudge :D

TGD

thanks for the information
upvoted followed

Thanks nitin - following you back.

Thank you so much for this :) Much Love!

You are welcome reiki. SK.

Damn, almost 0.01$ at 100%! :)

That's good mate - what are you worried about? Following. SK.

5 days to recharge fully friend - so take it easy on the up-votes. SK.

That's very handy!

Yes - good web page isn't it. I assume that one day there will be a link too it from main STEEMIT page.

That would make a lot of sense

Mine says $0 at 100% WTF?

You need to spell your name correctly dude.

VOTING WORTH OF

TREMENDOSPERCY
Showing the current worth of 1 single upvote by this account.

$ 0.0017481444674137
Currently the voting power of tremendospercy is at 99.16%.
$ 0.001762953274923 at 100% voting power.

;)

SK

Cheers SK. Dude I am bigtime!!! 😂😂

By the end of the day I will have Upvoted you a total of about 1c! You owe me bro 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47