You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm overwhelmed and here is what I'm going to try to do about it.

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, It is so true. I also experience anxiety.
And I go for a walk quite often.

When it comes to the feeling of being overwhelmed,
I can't really help yet because my experience is lacking,
but I have many ideas that I want to try out to not get too overwhelmed.
Wich is mainly trying to increase my clarity and my certainty of what I want,
and try to create a set of steps to reach this goal.

Being chaotic in my mind has been causing me alot of stress.
I have done many things to try and reduce stress.
For example, meditation, thai chi, and walking in nature.
This can sometimes give me inspiration or ease my mind.

Since new year I stopped eating milk products, and cut down my sugar intake atleast 80%.

if I can make a subjective estimate.

I'm quite clear on that I need to keep doing this to achieve better health
But there are many other things bothering me such as the wish for financial independence
and selfdetermination. For this I want to clear my mind even further.

I hope this will also decrease my uncertainty and increase my self confidence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30