You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re: If STEEMIT is to survive and thrive, it needs to get FAIRER

in #steemit7 years ago

Resteemed, lets get the conversation started! I believe in fairness, but I also believe in capitalism and earning your share, not just getting handouts. So there is a balance needed, and its imbalanced now, for sure, even after HF19, though some factors there still haven't fully stabilized around new voting habits and whale votes in particular be they self-voting or holding back for now on voting at all as HF19 ramifications continue to unfold.

It's not perfect here yet, but it beats the alternatives!

Sort:  

I agree that it is not perfect and still in trial and error, that is why I don't want to complain. But I am sure we all feel it lol.

Hope earned a tiny upvote for this one hahahahaha

You already had mine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83