You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My honest thoughts on why steem and steemit is sinking faster than the fucking Titanic?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I can't say I haven't spent my time here broadcasting anything different.

@ned and @sneak tell people they have a long term plan. LOL, these amateurs are like 13 years old in their first jobs. I know this, because i've been around here long enough, and I've been in tech for 35 years. And before somebody cries "open source, change it" like you'll hear from incumbent top 20s gaslighting this post... lol, yeah, try. Get something useful past steemit inc code gateholders. Hahah, unless it pays them or their good old boy network, yeah, no. Plus, if you have $50+ /hour skills, you gonna use them for free to get ignored, or let the boys sitting on premined fortunes do what they stole the... get paid to do.

The only long term plan they have is getting every person on earth to join, wait 3 weeks to get in, then be gone in less than 12 months, with an 88% attrition rate. Enjoy the bullying, robbery, spammers, scammers, assholes and dejection on the platform while you stay. Pretend you've found a corner of discord its not in, yet, and wait. The shitstorms will find you here.

I've won an award from a US President for my tech work, and when they run off people like me, which they basically have, with the shit show here, well, clearly they done fucked up. Because they need gray matter and we ALL tried to tell em for two years so far.

Your long terms plans are pretty much ALREADY fucked, @steemit because you threw the baby out with the bathwater, through sheer amateur inexperience.

In the meantime, in between time, we'll build what we can on this house of cards, because the things we build are becoming portable, and will work with or without this platform.

Sort:  

tl;dr - NoOb TeAm. NOOB TEAM!

I think I will self vote this for self-aggrandizement.

Nah, not aggrandized enough.

Superb reply, I hope to see you soon on a different platform, one not so limiting in scope, yep, they fucked this up good and proper.

I'll be around ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76