Sort:  

Hey @sircork,

I mentioned somewhere in the post that I am @ilyastarar here. I made this account to promote Steemit in Pakistan but not finding enough time to run two at a time.

Stealing content is pathetic. True that. Thanks for your concern. Please see what can be done.

Oh crap. Well i feel bad now but it is the same article pretty much and i was trying to protect a friend. Namely, you, from theft. I did not see any connection to you as owner of the content. :|

Same as above :)

I will say, running your same content twice is a bad idea.

I did remove the flags. If you get hit by steemcleaners, I will talk to patrice and try to fix that, but not gonna promise she will agree about two accounts like that.

I agree. My aim was not to create one post and publish on two accounts. But the time has not been enough. I will discontinue the practice and hire someone to keep this one active.

Thanks. If you can edit the comment (which I think you can), please amend it.

PS: Thank you! No need to feel bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53