You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please consider my bid to become a recognized Steem Block Chain Witness!

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh Kubbywubby.

POW Right in the feelz

What can I even say to that completely loving message but... I love you so much my ever so loving and lovely "extra daughter" and I'm filled with gratitude for our friendship ~and~ your help today helping one of our own meet his fullest potential on the air at MSP Waves. Your help actually turned around a nervous young man who was going to end an hour early to finish his full two hour show and in turn you helped make the show go down fascinating paths and lead to fascinating discoveries about our newest on-air show host! So proud of you for that, and for him for managing the likes of the Kubinator!

So much love for you. Soooooo much!

<3

Hugs,
Your extra dad, Sir Cork

Sort:  

You are very welcome on both accounts. Hope you take a really long nap today my friend!

Is it still the same today as when you made this reply 19 hours ago? It is for me :( Sleep incoming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64