You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to donate STEEMSUPPORT.COM to the STEEM community! Please help me do it right!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Install wiki software, and let the community run it with links to posts and local content in the wiki. I would volunteer, but I have two other steem related community site projects already in progress and no bandwidth for this one, though I have tons of ideas on who might be good content contributors for a help site project effort.

@acidyo
@aggroed
@adil

I'm looking at you three in particular here... ^

Why do all the good helper names start with an A?

Sort:  

Hello Sir!!

What are the projects you are doing right now ?
Really want to take a look !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67