You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you write you first steemit post... and then you refresh teh blogpost page for one hour !

in #steemit8 years ago

Well when i was finish with my first post, i thought i was ready.
And then i clicked "clear" lol
I thought clear ment, the post is ready to post lol

So i was pist of for a week, but after i made my first post, i felt relieved and happy that i took the first step to join STeem.
I diddent care about votes or money.
It was for myself a new victory.
because we can all say, yes we gonna do this or that.
But at the end of the day, we have to do it.
Enjoy your weekend!!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your thoughts ! :) Haha I tried the button "clear" before posting, hopefully I made a copy on a word!
I agree : it is always easier to say it than do it.
Enjoy your weekend too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47