Steemit acct falls below US$100

in #steemit5 years ago

yfk1ggut8m.png
source : unsplash.com

Yes after almost 1.5 years, my Steemit account finally went beyong US$100, but today did a sharp fall below US$100. (US$98 to be precious)

I guess I have been struggling with my posts not getting sufficient upvotes and some cant even get pass the "dust" levels.

I do not have resource for dustsweeper nor blissfish now. The only dependency is some occassional upvote by eSteem.app which strangely isnt much (less than 0.20), but considering it is better than my average post, it's at least something, if only it were more consistently given. I noticed some others may get 80cts or more. just not sure what criteria need to be met.

Enough of my rant - about Magic-Dices bias-ness and bankruptcy.

Back to post driven upgrades !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48