I am Leaving Steemit because of haters

in #steemit8 years ago

hello i joined steemit 1 week ago and i am extremely happy when i joined steemit. i was thinking steemit is the best place for posting contents and i post some contents. when i started i don't know how to use tags,steem power,sbd and many other stuff. i posted some contents in first day some peoples like my contents and gives me upvotes . in 1 week i just make around 3$ but i dont know how to withdraw so i lost my money in withdraw process because i am dumb i transfer sbd to steem. but after 5 days i learned many things about steemit but today when i logged my account many peoples flagged my contents for no reasons it seems steemit have lots of haters.and now i am leaving steemit.

My opinion-if you like someone post then click on upvote but if you dont like someone content then ignore the post . i see many peoples are leaving steemit for this reason. maybe flagging is the steemit biggest mistake. flagging system makes a very bad impressions on new users because new users dont know about rules and terms of steemit and when they post something they will get a lot of flags and they think steemit is just a spam

Sort:  

It seems that you have faked your picture in your introduction post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@kuriko/can-we-start-banning-and-completely-removing-known-scamming-accounts

You have also taken content from other people and posted it as your own: https://steemit.com/story/@simranverma/how-i-live-with-parkinson-s-disease

So the system works as it should when you have a low reputation score. You have earned it.

wellcome

Hi, I'd like to help you understand, I don't see why you have been flagged.

Did you copy and paste material here, without linking to the source?

Cg

When i joined steemit i dont know the rules of steemit and i posted some copy contents but after some day i learnet lot of stuff about steemit but today i dont know why my all posts got flagged can you explain me what do you mean by linking to the source i dont know about that

This seems unfair, please don't leave, I will try and help you!

EDIT: I have since been informed of your activities, I'm afraid I can't help you.

Cg

I need help too. Same thing happened to me :c Flagged down and I don't spam, bot or copy stuff

I'm currently in the steemit.chat 'steemitabuse' channel

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.4 and reading ease of 73%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97