You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should you be happy with new followers - steemit in a minute #35

in #steemit6 years ago

Going through your list of posts, I can see a lot of useful information. Great idea to give people a lot of information in small chunks.
You've got yourself a new follower - a real one ;0)

Sort:  

I am so glad to have a real follower. Instead of playing with bots, I can interact a human then! You made me feel we do have a real community here on steemit. Thank you :)

But we do!
Why else would we stick around? For the money? Lol - guess not ;0)

You’re more than welcome to drop by our @newbieresteemday Discord channel. Meet the happy bunch of misfits of #newbieresteemday. We’re all about having fun ánd helping others where we can, no matter which rep score they have.

We talk to each other instead of to bots. Much more interesting - lol
I won’t always be there - busy, busy, as you probably know all about - but most of the time someone is.

Anyway, I’ll be keeping an eye out for your posts ;0)

Stupid, I forgot to add the link ;0)
https://discord.gg/h9WfHrE

Thanks for the link. See you there soon :)

Just checked out the comment section... you do have a lot of bot-fans - lol

Yes and their comments are boring 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87