You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Contest] What Are Your Favorite SteemIt Tools?

in #steemit5 years ago

Thanks, @braaiboy. Up until a couple of weeks ago, that would have been my answer too, but these last couple of weeks, Gina has been acting up, especially on my phone. When I'm reading her notifications, and a new one comes in, she jumps to the new one at the bottom, and I need to go search her feed to find out where I was.

I probably gave her too much to do, because since I disabled my username mentions and replies (I rely on Partiko for that now), she's doing a better job again.

Sort:  

Hmmmm... everyone has been raving about this partiko thing... so this is me checking it out for the first time :P

FWIW: I spend a lot of time on discord, so having GINA there too makes it very convenient... but hey, we won't ever learn to love new toys unless we try them, right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95