You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - SBD and Delegation Prizes! Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #steemit6 years ago

This post is always like the highlight of the week for me. Even this week, when I was out for a couple of days, undergoing surgery and the first days of recovery. I knew I wouldn’t be in the top 20, still, I was curious to find out who did. How surprised I was to still see my name in the 27th spot!! More than enough to get me super-motivated to start another week :0)
Thanks @abh12345, for all the effort you put in every week again!

Congrats, @themanwithnoname! You managed to take the throne from comment-superhero @davemccoy! Great job! (But watch your back, ‘cos I’m aiming for that spot too ;0P )

Sort:  

Congratulations @simplymike! I totally look forward to this post coming out as well :)

Looking forward to the competition. You've been getting a lot more active around here and I think you'll be jumping into the top 10 shortly. Keep at it.

That's really nice of you to say, even though the post isn't a magical photo, or an epic read, I'm glad you think it adds something to the community :)

Sorry to hear that you were out of action, to score in the top 40 with a few days off is impressive and I look forward to seeing next Sundays scores already!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32