The upload burnout that is Dtube :/ (PLEASE HELP!)

in #steemit5 years ago

MQ6cuVo.jpg

Hello everyone my names Pat and I've been reaching my patience with Dtube. I've been trying to upload different videos for about 2 weeks now with absolutely nothing to show for it. I can only babysit a website for so long.... Everyone on here is always talking about things to add to the platform when everyone should be first focusing on making sure the platform works in the first place.

I really want to upload stuff because there things that I wanted to say positively about Dtube but with the lack to even upload a positive video I'm reaching my burnout. Even if I make a video for the platform the idea that people will see it is very unlikely because of the lack of search optimization. And the fact I cant upload at all makes me upset. I've tried everything and I mean everything to try to get a video uploaded to no avil. I'm asking for some kind of assistance because I'm reaching my burnout phase.

Any tips on how to upload videos better would be very much appreciated...................... :)

Sort:  

I have give up on it a long time . Unless they can somehow do something about the search optimization and upload . i dont see how it will rival youtube.
I stay on youtube due to those issue .

I'm going to stick with it a while. I only have 2 videos up, but found no problem in getting them loaded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49