Steemit Journey #6

in #steemit6 years ago

steemit1.jpg

What you do today can improve all your tomorrows. Ralph Marston

6/05/2018

Dear: Journal,

This week’s achievements:

Voting Weight: 5296 SP

Reputation: 53.1
Up: 0.6
0.1 more than I expected

Goal for next week:

Reputation: 53.6
DQmXAYKKXPtt2KUmGgTFRWiZ3JCaJLhR8jsdnS1Z4wAjQYb.png

Last week I have bought over 5000 Steems. This is the biggest investment in my entire life. At the end of the day, you have to spend money to make money.

I am very confident with my decision. Hopefully, SBD will be heading to $20 mark by Jun.

Wish me luck

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

You got a 27.29% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

I could make that investment, I really like your initiative I wish you success, what remains is to be attentive to your steps, greetings and thanks for sharing with us your daring @simonpeter35

thanks for your support mate :)

Congratulation simonpeter35! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 32min with 43 votes.

That's wonderful, thanks mate :)

You got a 1.26% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @simonpeter35!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

I'm sure you can do it. I'm trying to get back into the swing of things after almost a year off of steemit. Wish I would of had your confidence a year ago.

Well, now may be time to come back. Someone forecasted, SBD will be $100+ in the next 12 months.

I can see it happening, expecially with YouTube demonizing so many creators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77